Testimonials

Kind words from our happy clients

 

What Our Valued Clients Are Saying

I highly recommend Australian Relocation Managers. Kristyn was amazing and I honestly believe we wouldn’t have a secured a property so quickly if it wasn’t for her. Kristyn understands the brief perfectly and her communication, determination to secure the right property, and attention to detail are second to none.

April 2023

Relocation to Brisbane

Very happy with the whole process. Very friendly and constant communication kept us up to date.

Liam, February 2023

This group did an absolutely fantastic job helping me find a new home in Melbourne. Janine helped me through the entire process of identifying properties that suited my lifestyle, putting together a polished application, and getting funds transferred internationally to make initial payments. She even did the property inspections on my behalf before I arrived in country, which resulted in me being able to do a final check/lease signing my first day in Australia. Would have been a massive uphill battle – maybe impossible – to find such a perfect spot on my own otherwise. Highly recommend Australian Relo Managers!.

Austin, January 2023

International relocation to Melbourne

Kristyn went above and beyond to find me the most perfect house in Brisbane. She is not only amazing at her job, but further she is a wonderful person who has made relocating incredibly easy. I can’t recommend her enough.

Zoe, December 2022

Relocated to Brisbane

Thank you so much Australian Relocation Managers for making our move stress free!  Tracy was engaged and professional with excellent attention to detail that means she understood our needs and looked out for us when inspecting and reviewing properties. We are so happy with the service we received…and will be recommending them to any and all.

Imogen, Nov 2022

Local relocation

I had a great experience with Aus Relocation Managers.  Melissa took on the challenge of helping me find somewhere in Sydney while I was still in NZ.  She was helpful and patient throughout the whole process and found me a great apartment in a lovely area.  I would definitely recommend this company!

Ruby, Oct 2022

Relocated from NZ to Sydney

Alla and everyone at Australian Relocation Managers was extremely on the ball and I can confidently say I wouldn’t have an apartment in Brisbane if it wasn’t for them.  They made my application stellar…and secured my #1 choice of accommodation for me!  Thank you guys!

Jenine, Aug 2022

Relocated to Brisbane

We had an absolutely fantastic experience with Australian Relocation Managers.  So much easier and less stressful than trying to apply for properties by ourselves. We highly recommend the services of ARM!

Nathan, Feb 2022

Relocated locally

Our relolation manager, Mercedes was so amazing in helping my family and I find a new property in Perth at very short notice.
We can’t thank Mercedes enough for her great work and would highvy recommend her.

Ko, April 2023

Relocation to Perth

Kristyn and Janine really helped make our relocation from Vancouver to Brisbane a lot less stressful than it could have been. Their guidance, eye for detail, and thoroughness meant that we successfully obtained a rental property in a great location before we landed. They were incredibly easy to communicate with as we navigated the rental market together, despite us being on the other side of the world. Amazing service!

Annie, March 2023

Relocation from Vancouver to Brisbane

Australian Relocation Managers supported my family’s recent move to Brisbane, through the dedicated resource we were provided in Kristyn. Kristyn was a pleasure to work with, with her perseverance and great communication making the experience of a big move all the more easier, especially as we were moving children as well, so finding a property in a desirable school catchment zone was crucial. Kristyn delivered on everything we needed and we’re so happy with the smooth transition to Brisbane life! Highly recommend.

David, January 2023

Local move to Brisbane

We worked with Janine closely as we moved from the U.S. to Melbourne. She was quick to respond, willing to meet us at a showing on a moment’s notice and knew plenty about the local area, always pointing us in the right direction based on our preferences.

Erik, December 2022

Relocated from USA to Melbourne

They did a wonderful job helping me put together my rental application and finding me a great property in Melbourne.

Scott, Nov 2022

Relocated to Melbourne

We are so glad that we used Australian Relocation Managers. (They) organised everything from inspecting apartments on our behalf through to organising the move including our two vehicles.  We could not have done this without them.  Thank you Natalie, Tracy and Juliette!

MJ, Sep 2022

Local relocation

Thanks to Natalie and her team, we have been able to secure a great apartment.  They… did a masterful job of guiding us on what we needed to optimise our application and then pulling our application together.

Kevin, Jun 2022

Relocated locally

We moved from the US to Australia…and we can honestly say we could not have navigated finding schools and a rental home without Australian Relocation Managers. Thank you so much Janine and Natalie!

Wendy, Jan 2022

Relocated from USA to Australia

Tracy and Janine recently assisted me with an interstate move, helping me secure an apartment in Melbourne in the midst of all-time rental vacancy lows. They made the whole process so much less stressful and went above and beyond to ensure we were given 5-star service. I truly don’t think I would’ve been able to secure a place of this quality without them.

Larney, May 2023

Interstate move to Melbourne

Our Relocation Manager Tracy was super helpful, very reliable and always there for questions. No matter what time or day in the week. Thank you Tracy for the great work!!! So glad that we met 🙂

Katja, April 2023

Relocating to a new country and at the same time trying to find an apartment is very daunting. We were so glad that we decided to go with Australian Relocation Managers to look for a place to live in, having Janine helping us even before we arrived in Melbourne made it easier to navigate the ins and outs of apartment hunting and application. Janine was indeed a great help, answered all our questions and made us feel like a family member in helping us go through the process of finding a place to stay. We are grateful that we have worked with her in finding our nice apartment here in Richmond.

Karen, January 2023

International relocation to Melbourne

I couldn’t be happier with the service provided. Money well spent and the team put in a lot of effort above and beyond all expectations.

Alex, December 2022

ARM was invaluable during our move from England to Melbourne.  From start to finish, the process felt very personalised.  Thanks so much to Janine and the team!

Audrey, Nov 2022

Relocated from England to Melbourne

I needed to relocate from northside Brisbane to the southside. Australian Relocation Managers were recommended to me.  Kristyn is brilliant…she organised everything from de-cluttering my unit to packing, rubbish removal, moving everything…as well as unpacking. I highly recommend Australian Relocation Managers for any job big or small.

Wayne, Sep 2022

Relocated locally in Brisbane

I used (Australian) Relocation Managers … to move from Victoria to Brisbane and I just had the most amazing experience.  Karen and Janine were awesome!  I already recommended their services to friends and will do every time someone needs assistance with relocation.

Tais, Apr 2022

Relocated from Victoria to Brisbane

The Lifestylers Group know from personal experiences how complex an international or interstate move can be. Their personal approach in taking the time to get to know you, what you want and need makes them unique in the market. They are specialists in the marketplace with strong networks that mean your transition is as painless & stress free as possible. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Amy

Relocated from UK to Melbourne

Very impressed with Janine and your company which ended up saving me a lot of money and maintain my income over that busy relocation period. I have recommended your services to others who may similarly relocate to Melbourne for a year or 2. Thank you for your help.

Steven

Relocated from New Zealand to Melbourne

Natalie,  I would like to thank you and your staff and Marcelle and hers, for the excellent professional assistance, solid advice and splendid service and communication.  You have made what would otherwise have been a very stressful process relocating to Sydney, much easier to deal with and help bring it to a successful conclusion.

Matt

Relocated to Sydney

Natalie and team made moving to Melbourne 1000% easier. Working on a super-tight timescale they took care of research, bookings, transport, follow-ups, applications, problem-solving, and supervising removals and key pick-up, and I’ve ended up with a great apartment in a lovely suburb that ticks all the boxes. Very happy.

Greg

Relocated to Melbourne

On a friend’s recommendation, I contacted The Lifestylers Group. This was a simple process of filling in one easy form of preferences and then they took it from there. They emailed me a shortlist, all of which appeared suitable and organised private inspections – all consecutive at a time of my choice. Instead of weeks of hassle with no result, this whole process boiled down to couple of hours of inspections, signing some forms (she even did the paperwork!) and a successful application, all pain-free. I learned a valuable lesson: the cost of outsourcing to Australian Relocation Managers was far less than the stress and hassle to me (and was not expensive in any case!). Now I am getting The Lifestylers to attend to all the other elements – organising removalists, arranging utilities and facilitating cleaning the old place.

DW

Relocated from Richmond to South Yarra

Moved from Perth to Sydney. Moved me, my stuff, my car and my cat all in one piece.  Martha over in Sydney ran things very well and kept me informed at all times during the move.  Will definitely use them again should I find myself moving again.

Edward

Relocated from Perth to Sydney

That is absolutely phenomenal news!!! We are so chuffed, and super grateful for what you and Lynne have managed to do in such a short time.

Steve

Relocated from Sydney

Engaging Australian Relocation Managers to arrange my recent interstate relocation made the process much easier than I ever imagined. Having someone local to make all the arrangements left me free to look forward to the move, rather than worry about the logistics. I especially appreciated the time Natalie took in getting to know me. This allowed her to help me find not just somewhere to live in my new city, but somewhere I’m very happy to call home.

Kate

Relocated from Brisbane to Melbourne

Last year I relocated to Melbourne on a 12 month work assignment. My knowledge of Melbourne was based on past business trips, into a hotel one day, out the next. Needless to say I needed some help. Australian Relocation Managers came highly recommended to me by a colleague. When I touched base with Natalie my stress levels decreased immediately. Within days they had found me a place to live…..everything was settled, paperwork, utilities, keys, cleaning, inspections and transport all done without a worry. Over the next 12 months I had to move again and it wasn’t an issue. The Lifestylers took care of all my needs with great personal care and attention, and for that I am ever thankful. I would recommend The Lifestylers Group to anyone needing anything done on time, with a level of professionalism and confidence one doesn’t see everyday.

N. Tuffley

Relocated from Brisbane to Melbourne

Very professional and friendly service, went above and beyond! Martha our relocation agent found us a beautiful family home that suited all of our needs in Sydney’s tough rental market, we would never have got here without her help!!

Charlotte

Relocated from Adelaide to Sydney

It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with you.  We would certainly not have been able to achieve our aim of securing our daughter in an apartment in Melbourne  without your assistance and your dedicated, efficient and professional approach. Your knowledge of the Melbourne real estate scene was invaluable to us and the fact that she had been offered a place in just a matter of days is amazing.

A. Sasse

Relocated from Melbourne to Sydney

Thank you kindly for all your help in finding me a home in Melbourne. You took into account my interests, needs, working situation and budget and put forward several outstanding places to consider living in. My trip to inspect the houses on offer was incredibly well organised, you made me feel at home in Melbourne almost instantly and made the entire process smooth and easy. You made an incredibly busy and stressful time and process so much easier and I cannot thank you enough. I would certainly recommend you to others within ammjohn and anywhere else for that matter requiring a relocation service. Thank you again.

Jack

Relocated from NSW to Melbourne

Ready To Get Started On Your Relocation?

Let's Talk

2 + 13 =

“Thank you so much Janine for all your great support in the apartment search! It is quite complex to understand the Melbourne housing market and you really helped us out a lot!”

~ Verified Customer ~